Dizzy Pig: Wonder Bird

by Dizzy Pig
  • Spices
  • Demerara sugar
  • Salt
  • Garlic
  • Onion
  • Maple sugar
  • Orange peel
  • Lemon peel

Dizzy Pig products are ALL NATURAL and contain:

  • NO wheat gluten
  • NO MSG
  • NO peanuts or tree nuts


Wonder Bird™ contains none of the top ten listed allergens. Contains chiles, celery seed, onion and garlic which some folks have sensitivities to.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed